Main Attrackionz- USB


What happened is this: Tynethys flipped a video game sample. After clouds of smoke in the studio, this is what happens. Not bad. Not bad at all.

Natural Elements – Competition Is NoNE

Natural Elements Competition is None

Never mind the fact that this trio is known as one of the mid to late 90′s. Never mind that people have been looking for them. Never mind that Mr. Voodoo and L-Swift tried to do their own solo stuff under different monikers. They are back to make group work. This makes me happy.

Recap of NFL Week 7 and a Picture of a Hot Girl


We are back here on the Sparks spaceship of fun. I watched all of this week’s afternoon games and I recap what you might have missed and then include a picture of an attractive lady at the end to reward you you for reading it all. Lets get to it.

Keep reading →

Hit Screwface – Prima Donna

Hit Screwface

Hit Screwface (of E$GN fame…down with Freddie Gibbs) drops a hood single for the streets and the internets. Make it seems as if people have been talking about him. Knowing him, they probably been mad because he has money and music to make. Shake them off, Hit. Shake them off.

Lil Durk – ‘Bang Bros’ [Video]

New music video off that “Signed To The Streets” tape. Bang Bros, no porn.

Kevin Gates Featuring Yung Mazi – ‘Ask Around’ [Audio]

Yung Mazi joins Kevin Gates in all his unorthodox flow glory. Click and comment on this new leak “Ask Around” produced by Izze The Producer.

Sinatra Sunday..

The Daily Hot Chick


Sunday Love !!!!


Nicole & Brianna The Bella Twins Photo Shoot Behind the Scenes


The Bella Twins are hot sisters who work for the World Wrestling Entertainment. I call Nicole fat Bella and and Brianna No tits Bella but that’s just in jest. I truly lust over Twin magic their sexy. I’d totally let The Bella’s put me in a rear-naked choke hold. Key word NAKED.

Keep reading →